. . .Say What?

useless, one-way conversations

Have I forgotten about you, WordPress?

It appears that my blog has become nothing BUT movie reviews, but there isn’t much I can say about that.
I have actually found that Twitter is a much more efficient and rational alternative, given that I can tweet from my phone- and at any time. It is basically real-time blogging, in 140 characters or less. Causes one to be much more intentional about their posts, more thought out, and much more brief. Not a bad thing, for sure. You can follow me here:  http://twitter.com/neil_adams.
The truth is that I have seen several movies that I want to review. Some good, some not so good.
I have a few new bands to post about as well, and I am excited to get some feedback after some of you give them a listen. I have occupied much of my free time over the last while watching some TV series that I found to be somewhat interesting. I’ll rate those as well. Lastly, I still have several hundred photos from our California trip almost 2 months ago that I STILL haven’t finished editing. I will likely post them into galleries on Flickr. Until then, you can look at some of the galleries that I have previously posted HERE.

May 30, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

